Name: Legislative Briefing

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Vi Lyles	Mayor	1/4/2021	12/1/2025	
Danté Anderson	Mayor Pro Tem	9/6/2022	12/1/2025	
Dimple Ajmera	Council Member	1/4/2021	12/1/2025	
Tariq Scott Bokhari	Council Member	1/4/2021	12/1/2025	
Tiawana Brown	Council Member	12/4/2023	11/30/2025	
Ed Driggs	Council Member	1/4/2021	12/1/2025	
Malcolm Graham	Council Member	1/4/2021	12/1/2025	
Reneé Johnson	Council Member	1/4/2021	12/1/2025	
LaWana Mayfield	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/1/2025	
James Mitchell	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/1/2025	
Marjorie Molina	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/1/2025	
Victoria Watlington	Council Member	1/4/2021	12/1/2025	